ACADEMIC PRIZES

James du PreezGeneral Good Effort PrizeJonty CouvesGeneral Good Effort PrizeRonan DuttonGeneral Good Effort Prize

Robert Handley Mathematical Literacy Prize (shared)
David Wharton-Hood Mathematical Literacy Prize (shared)

Haydn Dempers Economics Prize (shared)
Zami Moyo Economics Prize (shared)

Louie Hart Cambridge A Level Economics Prize

Robert Dicey Helen Liddell Geography Prize (shared)
James Flint Helen Liddell Geography Prize (shared)
Max Olbrich Helen Liddell Geography Prize (shared)

Musawenkosi Nyoka IsiXhosa Prize (Second Additional Language)

Kwon Hee Kim Music Prize (shared)
Sebastian Boeddinghaus Music Prize (shared)

Adam Lieberman Outstanding Academic Achievement Prize

Trenowyn Giles Visual Arts Prize

General Good Effort Prize

Craig Ressell Accounting Prize

PriceWaterhouseCoopers Prize for Mathematics and Accounting

Michael Naude General Good Effort Prize

Outstanding Academic Achievement Prize

Sebastiano Panieri General Good Effort Prize

Outstanding Academic Achievement Prize

Suhayl Khalfey Victor Lewis Prize for Life Sciences

General Good Effort Prize

Outstanding Academic Achievement Prize

Nimba Mahlati Dramatic Arts Prize

Further English Prize

IsiXhosa Prize (First Additional Language)

General Good Effort Prize

SPECIAL PRIZES

Trenowyn Giles The English Verse Prize

The Hands Memorial Essay Prize

Sebastian Le Grange The Louis Esselen Afrikaanse Toespraak Prys vir Huistaal

Felix de Bruin Die Afrikaanse Voordragprys

Ronaq Sayed The Masey Prize for Environmental Studies

Hugh van Hasselt Martin Silberbauer Prize: Most-improved Geographer

Thomas Saurma-Jeltsch The Sybil McGregor Prize for Historical Research

Robert Dow The Bertha Solomon Prize for South African History

Thomas Barton Senior Dramatic Arts Trophy

Trae Turner Rembrandt van Rijn Prize

Kyran Spotswood Leonardo da Vinci Prize

Thomas Maurel The Sam Butler Drawing Prize

Adam Lieberman The Pierneef Cup for Art

Matthew Newton The John Joubert Cup for Composition (shared)
Ben Reid The John Joubert Cup for Composition (shared)

Ben Reid The Piano Prize (shared)
Sebastian Boeddinghaus The Piano Prize (shared)

Robert Handley The Instrumentalist's Prize

Jesse Barth The Music Performance Prize

Felix de Bruin The Prize for the Best Contribution to the Choir (shared)
Nimba Mahlati The Prize for the Best Contribution to the Choir (shared)

Liam Petersen The Graham Coote Prize for the Best Contribution to an Ensemble

Ben Reid The Brian Guillemard Prize for Major Contribution to Music in the School

Suhayl Khalfey Rotary Club of Claremont 'Service Above Self' Award (shared)
Liam Petersen Rotary Club of Claremont 'Service Above Self' Award (shared)

SPECIAL PRIZES

Ryan Nadar Lidderdale Prize for Considerateness (F) Kyran Spotswood Lidderdale Prize for Considerateness (S) Joshua Smith Lidderdale Prize for Considerateness (W) Frik Todd Lidderdale Prize for Considerateness (G) Craig Ressell Lidderdale Prize for Considerateness (O) Lidderdale Prize for Considerateness (K) Liam Petersen Kian Gounder Lidderdale Prize for Considerateness (B) Felix de Bruin Lidderdale Prize for Considerateness (M)

Daniel Neuhoff The Tuppy Owen-Smith Trophy for Excellence in Sport

Ben MacFarlaine The Speciality Trophy for Smaller Sports

Nicholas Steinhagen The Doug Todd Trophy for Sport

James Flint The Jamison Trophy for Sport

Michael Beaumont The Ashburnham Prize for English Reading

The Writer's Prize

Die J.S.M Viljoen Afrikaanse Skrywersprys

Edward Ridge Syfret English Prize

General Good Effort Prize

Outstanding Academic Achievement Prize

Third in Grade Twelve

Erik Todd The H.J Kidd Speech Prize

The Louis Esselen Afrikaanse Toespraak Prys vir Addisionele Taal

An Old Boy's Prize for Physical Science

First Pauling French Prize Life Orientation Prize (shared) The Thresher Prize for Physics General Good Effort Prize

Outstanding Academic Achievement Prize Proxime Accessit: Second in Grade Twelve

Robert Kotze The Warham Searle Prize for Consistent Excellence in History

Michael Cameron Computer Prize

Gorham Mathematics Prize

Gray House Old Boys' Prize for Further Mathematics Harry Robinson Prize for Mathematics and Science

Information Technology Prize Life Orientation Prize (shared)

Mark Newton-Thompson Afrikaans Prize

Stanley Clarke History Prize General Good Effort Prize

Outstanding Academic Achievement Prize

DUX: First in Grade Twelve

PRINCIPAL'S AWARDS

Chris Hodgson The Bob Snape Prize for Enthusiasm

Aydan Csizmadia The George Hodgson Prize

Sebastian Le Grange The Philip Stent Trophy

Liam Petersen The Roston Franks Memorial Floating Trophy

Suhayl Khalfey Ubuntu Award

Bruce Sherwood The OD Merit Trophy

Robert Kotze The OD All-Rounder's Trophy